Vice Presidents

The Vice-Presidents of the London Phoenix Orchestra have traditionally been drawn from within the insurance industry, but we are happy that all applicants who wish to support Reg Brown's Presidency will join in supporting our work. Over the years, the contribution of the Vice-Presidents has been crucial to our efforts to ensure that the orchestra's fine tradition of amateur music making is sustained and we hope this will continue for many years to come. We are very grateful for their support.


For a subscription of £100 per season, our Vice-Presidents receive:
One free ticket for each London Phoenix Orchestra concert.
Regular mailings about the orchestra's activities.
Invitations to special interval receptions at concerts.
The chance to watch the orchestra rehearse.

Go to our downloads page to get the Vice-Presidents subscription form or for more information please contact Alan Grant (Chairman).

If you are a UK tax payer, please consider making your payment using a gift aid form, also available from the downloads page.


We are very grateful to our current Vice Presidents for their continued support:
Dame Inga Beale, Brian Bendle, Wim Bushell, Vicky Carter, John Cavanagh, Dominic Christian, Colin Croly, Philip Grant, Kirsty Gray, Susan Hortop, Rick Hudson, David Ledger, Dieter Losse, David Mann, Barbara Merry, Geoffrey Nunn, Suneeta Padda, Lewis Phillips, Paul Riseborough, Paul Rometsch, Phillippa Rowe, Barbara Schurer, Bob Stuchbery, Sir Eric and Lady Thomas, Sarah Too, Oscar Tymon, David Watson, David Whear, John Whiter